Skip to content

Driving

April 3, 2009

When I first started driving I LOVED driving.  I still loved driving for most of my life gaining a small interest in cars even.  But I just HATE driving now.  You know why? Traffic.  It’s so ridiculous I just want to move somewhere where there are NO people so there are NO other people on the road.

Traffic and the idoits on the road have really ruined driving big time for me.

Now instead of my car symbolizing freedom for me, it only feels like like a sentence to spend time trapped in a small space.

The other day I was watching the news and there was a headline “kids trapped in school bus for 3 hours” all I could think was “why, were they on the highway trying to get home?”

Seriously.  I gotta move to the Country.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

